You are not logged in.

#1 2016-10-04 15:11:58

gamba66
Member
Registered: 2016-10-04
Posts: 5

Fixed Velocity?

Hi Guys,

How can I set a fixed and constant velocity for all the pads? I have looked in the manual and tried everything but I just cant figure it out.

I want maximum velocity for all the pads without any variations or sensitivity.

Thank you

Offline

#2 2016-10-04 21:18:56

Shannon
Administrator
Registered: 2015-09-07
Posts: 162

Re: Fixed Velocity?

Hi Gamba66,

Welcome to the forums!

> I want maximum velocity for all the pads without any variations or sensitivity.

That's easy:
1) Press the modulation button in the bottom left corner of the GUI.
2) You will see 6 knobs. The first knob is labeled "Amp" in the "Velocity Amount" section. Set that knob to 0.

If you want to adjust all pads at once:
1) Press Ctrl+A to select all pads.
2) Adjust the velocity to amp depth as above.
3) Press Ctrl+A again to deselect all pads.


Is there anything else I can help with?

Offline

#3 2016-10-11 22:50:18

gamba66
Member
Registered: 2016-10-04
Posts: 5

Re: Fixed Velocity?

Ty very much

I was shocked to experience how powerful and good this plugin is compared to the alternatives!

Please refer to my feature request thread

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB